Here’s The List Of Who Won In The Bekaa I (Zahle) District In Lebanon’s 2022 Elections

DailyStar | AsiaNews

The votes in the Bekaa I District in the 2022 Lebanese Parliamentary Elections are finalized.

The Lebanese Forces (LF) won 3 seats, the coalition of Hezbollah and Free Patriotic Movement (FPM) won 3 seats, and the Kataeb Party won one seat.

CandidateSectElectoral List
Ramy Abou HamdanShiaZahle the Message (FPM & Hezbollah)
George Elie OkeisGreek CatholicZahle the Sovereign (LF)
Michel George DaherGreek CatholicIndependent Sovereignists (Kataeb)
Elias Andre EstefanGreek OrthodoxZahle the Sovereign (LF)
Salim George AounMaroniteZahle the Message (FPM & Hezbollah)
Bilal Melhem Al Hashimi SunniZahle the Sovereign (LF)
George BoujikianArmenian OrthodoxZahle the Message (FPM & Hezbollah)

We’re covering the 2022 Lebanon Elections by the minute. Check our dedicated section for the latest news! To support our independent media, contribute here!

Share this article with your friends!

Not now
Share via
Don\'t Miss Out!