Here Are The Election Results Of The Lebanese Parliament Public Works, Transport, Energy & Water Committee


The voting for the Parliamentary Public Works, Transport, Energy, And Water Committee resulted in 3 MPs of Amal & Hezbollah, 3 Future Movement, 2 FPM, 1 of the Lebanese Forces (LF), 1 of the Progressive Socialist Party (PSP), 2 of March 8, 3 Independent, 1 of Marada Movement and 1 Opposition MP.

Hussein JashiAmal & Hezbollah
Ibrahim Mneimneh Opposition
Taha Naji March 8
Firas Salloum Independent
Nada Boustani Free Patriotic Movement (FPM)
Hussein el Hajj Hassan Amal & Hezbollah
Mohammad Nabil Bader Independent
Salim Aoun Free Patriotic Movement (FPM)
Antoine Habchi Lebanese Forces (LF)
William Tawk Marada Movement
Abdel Karim KabbaraFuture Movement
Fouad Makhzoumi Independent
Faisal el-Sayegh Progressive Socialist Party (PSP)
Mohammad Yahya March 8
Mohammad Khawaja Amal & Hezbollah
Sajeeh Attieh Future Movement
Ahmad el-Kheir Future Movement

Here are the results of the election of the other committees voted today, with 4 remaining committees that will be voted “another day”, according to Parliament Speaker Berri:

Share this article with your friends!

Not now
Share via
Don\'t Miss Out!