United States Confirms That Lebanon Will NOT Be Added To Trump Travel Ban

A report has been circulating the internet the past week suggesting, according to “reliable sources”, that Lebanon and another 6 countries will be added to the Trump Travel Ban. The report claimed that list would be expanded to include Egypt, Afghanistan, Colombia, Pakistan, Venezuela, the Philippines and Lebanon. The United States denied reports, yesterday, that Lebanon and the other 6 countries would soon be added to the travel ban list.

The U.S. Department of Homeland Security issued a statement emphasizing that “these seven countries are the only countries to which the pause on entry applies.”

“No other countries face such treatment. Nor have any other countries been identified as warranting future inclusion at this time, contrary to false reports,” the statement said.

Log In

Or with username:

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.