Here’s The List Of Who Won In The Beirut I District In Lebanon’s Elections 2022

The electoral district of Beirut I elects 8 members of the Lebanese National Assembly. Of which 3 of them are Armenian Orthodox, 1 Armenian Catholic, 1 Greek Catholic, 1 Greek Orthodox, 1 Maronite, and 1 Minority.

Here are the results of Lebanon’s Elections 2022 for the Beirut I District.

CandidateSectElectoral List
Cynthia Fadi ZarazeerMinoritiesLi Watani
Paula YacoubianArmenian OrthodoxLi Watani
Nadim GemayelMaroniteSovereign Lebanon (Kataeb)
Jean TalouzianArmenian CatholicSovereign Lebanon (Kataeb)
Jihad Kareem PakradouniArmenian OrthodoxWe Are For Beirut (LF)
Ghassan HasbaniGreek OrthodoxWe Are For Beirut (LF)
Nicolas SehnaouiGreek CatholicWe Were & Will Remain in Beirut (FPM)
Hagop TerzianArmenian OrthodoxWe Were & Will Remain in Beirut (FPM)

Share this article with your friends!

Not now
Share via
Don\'t Miss Out!