Here Are The Election Results Of The Lebanese Parliament Displaced Affairs Committee


The new parliament committee for Displaced Affairs is now formed of 2 LF MPs, 2 of Future Movement, 1 MP of Amal & Hezbollah, 1 FPM, 1 of the PSP, 1 of March 14, 1 Tashnag, and 1 Opposition MP.

The newly elected members are:

Edgar Traboulsi Free Patriotic Movement (FPM)
Hagop Pakradounian Tashnag
Hadi Abu el Hesen Progressive Socialist Party (PSP)
Jihad Pakradouni Lebanese Forces (LF)
Saeed el-AsmarLebanese Forces (LF)
Camille Chamoun March 14
Ahmad RustomFuture Movement
Hussein JashiAmal & Hezbollah
Sajeeh Attieh Future Movement
Marc Daou Opposition